NCEA Junior Hunt Seat Medal

Congratulations to the following riders on their invitation to compete in the NCEA Finals.
Response due to Ryegate ( by 10/15/18.  Especially important to notify us as soon as possible if you will not be attending.

The West Coast Finals will take place Saturday, November 10, 2018 
during the HITS Sunshine Series II

ENTRIES: Complete an Entry Blank as soon as possible. for prize list, schedule and entry blank.

West Finalists
Kate Abajian
Skyler Allen
Annastasia Anstead
Claire Archer
Andie Aviv
Makenzy Barnes
Violet Barnett
Brooke Brombach
Cameron Brown
Caroline Burke
Lilly Clarkson
Reilly Cunningham
Sophia Davies
Paige Dendiu
Alexandra Farfaras
Elle Farros
Marielle Fries

Madison Givant
Olivia Gray
Anna Jacoby
Ava Lakey
McKenzie Lane
Melody Liu
Sloane McGuire
Ellie Memari
Dulcie Lou Morris
Charlotte Murray
Jordan Nadolenco
Madison Nadolenco
Grace Pearson
Cameron Pfeiffer
Hannah Rohrbach
Andrea Russell
Katie Scanlan

Lauren Sciullo
Emmeline Sears
Rylee Shufelt
Alexandra Sinclair
Annika Singh
Carrley Smith
Sara Someck
Emily Steckler
Julia stone
Vianne Storrs
Devyn Stringfellow
Devan Thomas
Christina Vail
Emery Volkert
Margaret Wahlert
Lanie Walkenbach
Rachel Weston

East Standings
Zones: 1, 2, 3, 4

Midwest Standings
Zones: 5, 6, 7

West Standings
Zones: 8, 9, 10, 11, 12

2018 Finals Dates and Locations

East – September 5-9, 2018 – Saugerties, NY
Midwest – September 12-16, 2018 – Crete, IL
West – November 7-11, 2018 – Thermal, CA

2019 Membership List

Finals Results

Please allow 3 weeks for Ryegate to receive results


Please direct NCEA Junior Medal questions or comments to

navbar.GIF (448 bytes)

Copyright (c) 2016 Ryegate Show Services, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.