National Standings    Regional Standings

Attention all exhibitors that have been showing in
the Taylor Harris NCM qualifying classes

The following riders have been invited to participate in the 2014 THIS National Children’s Medal Finals.  As we finalize the standings the remaining invitations will be issued.

If you are on the list and HAVE NOT received your invitation via email, please contact as at

If you believe you will be issued an invitation, please send use your contact information at

Jordan Allen
Raleigh Bacharach
Anna Berger
Eliza Bienstock
Falvey Brennan
Nina Columbia
Rachel Davis

Chloe Doherty
Emma Fletcher
Carly Hoft
Caitlin Hudson
Abigail Grace Kelley
Maria Moore
Olivia Sbrocco
Hunter Siebel
Catherine Stafford
Jordan Stiller
Sabrina Tirador
Isabella Usenza
Helen Voss
Olivia Woodson

Please allow 3 weeks for Ryegate to receive results

Each Regional Series will consist of all shows in an USEF Zone.
Canada will be an additional region. At the end of the qualifying period the rider accumulating the most points in
each region will be declared the winner and receive an invitation to the finals.

Finals Results

Please direct THIS NCM questions or comments to

navbar.GIF (448 bytes)

Copyright (c) 2011 Ryegate Show Services, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.